top of page

Escucha "Fear Inoculum", la nueva canción de TOOL ya está aquí



No habéis venido a leer lo que estamos escribiendo, venís a escuchar el nuevo tema de TOOL, así que, aquí tenéis:


Os dejamos también la letra:

Immunity long overdue Contagion I exhale you Lying I opened up to you Venom in mania

Now, contagion I exhale you

The deceiver he says you belong to me You don’t want to breathe the light of the others Fear the light Fear the breathe Fear the others for eternity But I hear them now inhale the clarity Hear the venom, the venom in what you say — inoculated Bless this immunity Bless this immunity Bless this immunity

Exhale, expel Recast my tale Weave my allegorical elegy

Enumerate All that I’m to do Calculating steps away from you My own mitosis Growing through delusion from mania

Exhale, expel Recast my tale with my allegorical elegy

Forfeit all control You poison You spectacle

Exorcise the spectacle Exorcise the malady Exorcise the disparate Poison for eternity Purge me and evacuate The venom and the fear that binds me

Unveil now Lift away I see you running Deceiver chased away A long time coming

0 comentarios
bottom of page